jacqueline winspear jacqueline winspear


2 0 1 6

US Tour Dates

Monday, March 28, 6:30pm
Murder by the Book
Houston, TX

Tuesday, March 29, 7:00pm
Poisoned Pen
Phoenix, AZ

Wednesday, March 30, 7:00pm
Book Passage
Corte Madera, CA

Thursday, March 31, 7:00pm
BookShop West Portal
San Francisco, CA

Saturday, April 2, 1:00pm
Politics and Prose
Washington D.C.

Monday, April 4, 7:00pm
Brookline Booksmith
Boston, MA

Tuesday, April 5, 7:00pm
Wellesley Books
Wellesley, MA
Tickets are required. Order here.

Monday, April 11, 7:00pm
Pasadena, CA

Tuesday, April 12, noon
Seattle Mystery Bookshop
Seattle, WA
signing only

Wednesday, April 13, 7:00pm
Third Place Books
Lake Forest, WA

Thursday, April 14, 7:00pm
Broadway Books
Portland, OR
Order tickets

Tuesday, April 19, 7:00pm
Copperfield's Books
Santa Rosa, CA

Sunday May 15, 7:00pm
The Ojai Art Center
Ojai, CA 93023

Thursday July 28-Sunday July 31
Book Passage Mystery Writers Conference
Corte Madera, CA 94925